Compilation Sync Yourself by Elay Lazutkin

Compilation Sync Yourself by Elay Lazutkin

Coming this week on Beatport! First compilation by Elay Lazutkin and Sync Fx Audio record label.

Release Notes:
Sync Yourself’ first compilation by Elay Lazutkin on our record label. Release brings you special tracks and best sound of Sync Fx Audio. 2014 has been a first year of techno & minimal electronic record label, which is growing up every month. We happy to introduce for you our various artists 2015-year release with new techno and minimal tunes. Try to sync yourself with our sound and music that features Alex Mine, Ant Brooks, D-unity, Durtysoxx, Elay Lazutkin, Exiva, Gabo Zandetti, George Privatti, Guille Placencia, Jamie Fullick, Jayforce, Luiz Ramoz, Matt Sassari, Oscar Aguilera, Ranchatek, Shane Fontane, Vloon M.

01. Ant Brooks & Jayforce – Heavy (Original Mix)
02. D-Unity – Tic Toc (Original Mix)
03. Durtysoxx, Shane Fontane – Bumb (Vloon M Remix)
04. Elay Lazutkin – Afte (Original Mix)
05. Exiva – Proton (Original Mix)
06. Jamie Fullick – Impulsion (Alex Mine Remix)
07. Matt Sassari – Act 2 (Original Mix)
08. Luiz Ramoz, Gabo Zandetti – Atmosphere (Original Mix)
09. RanchaTek – Xtazy (Original mix)
10. Oscar Aguilera, Guille Placencia, George Privatti – The Walking Beat (Original Mix)


click for info