V.A. Sync Yourself (Digital) Compilation

Compilation Sync Yourself is out on Beatport

V.A. Sync Yourself (Digital) Compilation
Beatport: www.bit.ly/SYNC016
Web: www.bit.ly/SYNC016-info
Release date: January 7, 2015
Label: Sync Fx
Cat#: SYNC016

Release Notes:
‘Sync Yourself’ first compilation by Elay Lazutkin on our record label. Release brings you special tracks and best sound of Sync Fx Audio. 2014 has been a first year of techno & minimal electronic record label, which is growing up every month. We happy to introduce for you our various artists 2015-year release with new techno and minimal tunes. Try to sync yourself with our sound and music that features Alex Mine, Ant Brooks, D-unity, Durtysoxx, Elay Lazutkin, Exiva, Gabo Zandetti, George Privatti, Guille Placencia, Jamie Fullick, Jayforce, Luiz Ramoz, Matt Sassari, Oscar Aguilera, Ranchatek, Shane Fontane, Vloon M.

[bk_button link=”https://pro.beatport.com/release/sync-yourself/1442716″ target=”_blank” size=”normal” button_custom_colors=0 color=”#909090″ hover_color=”#27CCC0″ ]BUY NOW[/bk_button]